Archives: People

  1. View profile

    Catherine Gu

    Director, Head of CBDC & Protocol,


  2. View profile

    Mario Nava

    Member of FBF Advisory Council

    Director General

    European Commission DG Reform

  3. View profile

    Dominique Laboureix

    Member of FBF Advisory Council


    Single Resolution Board

  4. View profile

    James Chapman

    Deputy Managing Director

    Bank of Canada

  5. View profile

    Jonathan Chiu

    Senior Research Advisor

    Bank of Canada

  6. View profile

    Giles Swan

    Head of European Policy

  7. View profile

    Katrin Assenmacher

    Head of the Monetary Policy Strategy Division

    European Central Bank

  8. View profile

    Nicola Bilotta

    Project Coordinator

    EU-Supervisory Digital Finance Academy

    Research Associate

    Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies

  9. View profile

    Luc Laeven

    Director-General of the Directorate General Research

    European Central Bank

Back to top