Archives: People

  1. View profile

    Silvia Attanasio

    Head of Innovation and President at ABI Lab

    ABI - Italian Banking Association

  2. View profile

    Paolo Giudici

    Professor of Statistics and Machine learning

    University of Pavia and EUI

  3. View profile

    Cyril Monnet

    Professor Of Economics

    University of Bern

  4. View profile

    Birgit Punison

    Head of Section / Joint Supervisory Team coordinator

    European Central Bank

  5. View profile

    Giovanna Gallì

    Member of Spencer Stuart’s global board of directors

    Spencer Stuart

Back to top