logo-euiFlorence School of Banking & Finance

The Team

Maria Ana Barata

Maria Ana Barata

Research Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685734
Email: maria.barata@eui.eu

Thorsten Beck

Thorsten Beck

Director

Email: Thorsten.Beck@eui.eu

Donato di Bartolomeo

Donato di Bartolomeo

Project Manager

Tel: [+39] 055 4685922
Email: donato.dibartolomeo@eui.eu

Francesca Elia

Francesca Elia

Administrative Assistant

Tel: [+39] 055 4685739
Email: francesca.elia@eui.eu

Alessandro Magro

Alessandro Magro

Project Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685684
Email: alessandro.magro@eui.eu

Christy Ann Petit

Christy Ann Petit

Research associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685854
Email: christy.petit@EUI.eu

Laura Pigneri

Laura Pigneri

Project Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685704
Email: laura.pigneri@eui.eu

Naïs Ralaison

Naïs Ralaison

Project Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685984
Email: nais.ralaison@eui.eu

Pierre Schlosser

Pierre Schlosser

Scientific Coordinator

Tel: [+39] 055 4685713
Email: pierre.schlosser@EUI.eu

Jan Trevisan

Jan Trevisan

Online Training Officer

Tel: [+39] 055 4685802
Email: jan.trevisan@EUI.eu