logo-euiFlorence School of Banking & Finance

The Team

Maria Ana Barata

Maria Ana Barata

Research Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685734
Email: maria.barata@eui.eu

Thorsten Beck

Thorsten Beck

Director

Tel: [+39] 055 4685892
Email: Thorsten.Beck@eui.eu

Donato di Bartolomeo

Donato di Bartolomeo

Project Manager

Tel: [+39] 055 4685922
Email: donato.dibartolomeo@eui.eu

Nikita Divissenko

Nikita Divissenko

Research Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 46858542
Email: nikita.divissenko@eui.eu

Francesca Elia

Francesca Elia

Head of Secretariat

Tel: [+39] 055 4685739
Email: francesca.elia@eui.eu

margherita fabbri

margherita fabbri

Administrative Officer

Tel: [+39] 055 4685981
Email: margherita.fabbri@eui.eu

Claudia Luchetti

Claudia Luchetti

Communication Trainee

Tel: [+39]055 4685704
Email: claudia.luchetti@eui.eu

Alessandro Magro

Alessandro Magro

Project Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685684
Email: alessandro.magro@eui.eu

Laura Pigneri

Laura Pigneri

Project Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685704
Email: laura.pigneri@eui.eu

Naïs Ralaison

Naïs Ralaison

Project Associate

Tel: [+39]055 46859844
Email: nais.ralaison@eui.eu

Maria del Carmen Sandoval Velasco

Maria del Carmen Sandoval Velasco

Research Associate

Tel: [+39] 055 4685837
Email: maria.sandoval@eui.eu

Pierre Schlosser

Pierre Schlosser

Scientific Coordinator

Tel: [+39] 055 4685713
Email: pierre.schlosser@eui.eu

Jan Trevisan

Jan Trevisan

Online Training Officer

Tel: [+39] 055 4685802
Email: jan.trevisan@eui.eu