Virtual sessions

VIRTUAL SESSIONS

Following the successful experience of D-DebtCon in 2020, three virtual events have been planned to expand the focus of DebtCon5 to non-European countries.

The three side events will be held online in May and lead up to the main event in Florence.

15 June 2022
Private Bankruptcies and Private Law
Event organised by Institute of International Economic Law (USA)
14:00 – 18:00 EDT | 20:00 – 24:00 CEST
Programme available here


11 May 2022
Virtual session #2
Event organised by Policy Center for the New South (Rabat, Morocco)
Academic session: 15.00 GMT+1 | 16.00 CEST
Policy session: 16.30 GMT+1 | 17.30 CEST
Programme available here


4 May 2022
Debt and fiscal challenges in Latin America
Event organised by Universidad de Los Andes (Bogot√°, Colombia)
Policy session: 11:00 COT – 18:00 CEST
Academic session: 14:00 COT – 21:00 CEST
Programme available here

Watch the recording


Organisers:

 

With the support of:

European Stability Mechanism Allen Overy Cleary Gottlieb International Insolvency Institute

Page last updated on 20/06/2022

Back to top