Staff: Instructors

  1. View profile

    Alain Otaegui

    Policy Expert in Digital Finance

    European Banking Authority

  2. View profile

    Iota Nassr

    Senior Policy Analyst, Capital Markets and Financial Institutions Division

    Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

  3. View profile

    Catherine Gu

    Director, Head of CBDC & Protocol,


  4. View profile

    James Chapman

    Deputy Managing Director

    Bank of Canada

  5. View profile

    Jonathan Chiu

    Senior Research Advisor

    Bank of Canada

  6. View profile

    Katrin Assenmacher

    Head of the Monetary Policy Strategy Division

    European Central Bank

  7. View profile

    Marie Brière

    Head of the Investor Research Center

    Amundi Institute

  8. View profile

    Stan Maes

    Acting Head of Macroprudential Unit

    DG FISMA, European Commission

  9. View profile

    Richard Portes

    Professor of Economics

    London Business School

    Advisory Scientific Committee

    European Systemic Risk Board

Back to top