Staff: Institutional

  1. View profile

    Cornelia Holthausen

    Director General Macroprudential Policy and Financial Stability

    European Central Bank

  2. View profile

    Irene Tinagli

    Chair of the Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs

    Member of the European Parliament

  3. View profile

    Rolf Strauch

    Chief Economist and Management Board Member

    European Stability Mechanism (ESM)

  4. View profile

    Steffen Kern

    Chief Economist

    European Securities and Markets Authorities (ESMA)

  5. View profile

    Petra Hielkema


    European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority (EIOPA)

  6. View profile

    Andrea Enria

    Chair of the Supervisory Board

    European Central Bank (ECB)

  7. View profile

    John Berrigan

    Director-General, DG for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union

    European Commission (EU DG FISMA)

Back to top