Staff: Advisory Council

  1. View profile

    Cornelia Holthausen

    Director General Macroprudential Policy and Financial Stability

    European Central Bank

  2. View profile

    Patrick Honohan

    Honorary Professor of Economics

    Trinity College Dublin

    Nonresident Senior Fellow

    Peterson Institute for International Economics

  3. View profile

    Vitor Constâncio

    President of the Board at ISEG

    Lisbon School of Economics and Management

  4. View profile

    Ignazio Angeloni

    Part-time professor

    Robert Schuman Center of the European University Institute

    Senior Fellow at the Research Center Sustainable Architecture for Finance in Europe (SAFE)

    Goethe University Frankfurt

  5. View profile

    Irene Tinagli

    Chair of the Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs

    Member of the European Parliament

  6. View profile

    Rolf Strauch

    Chief Economist and Management Board Member

    European Stability Mechanism (ESM)

  7. View profile

    Steffen Kern

    Chief Economist

    European Securities and Markets Authorities (ESMA)

  8. View profile

    Petra Hielkema


    European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority (EIOPA)

  9. View profile

    Andrea Enria

    Chair of the Supervisory Board

    European Central Bank (ECB)

Back to top