logo-euiFlorence School of Banking & Finance


The school is governed by a Steering Committee, an Advisory Council, and a Scientific Committee:
  • The Steering Committee governing the School is comprised of Brigid Laffan, Director of the Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies; Elena Carletti, Professor of Finance (Bocconi University and FBF); Emiliano Tornese Part-time Professors at the School.
  • The Advisory Council is composed of institutional members (representatives of the main European institutions) and individual members (former institutional members) and meets on an annual basis.
  • The Scientific Committee is composed of scientific advisors, representing academic institutions. The Scientific committee gives advice to the school’s research programme.