logo-euiFlorence School of Banking & Finance

VIRTUAL SESSIONS

Following the successful experience of D-DebtCon in 2020, three virtual events have been planned to expand the focus of DebtCon5 to non-European countries.

The three side events will be held online in May and lead up to the main event in Florence.

4 May 2022
Debt and fiscal challenges in Latin America
Event organised by Universidad de Los Andes (Bogotá, Colombia)
Policy session: 11:00 COT – 18:00 CEST
Academic session: 14:00 COT – 21:00 CEST
Programme available here
Register here

Watch the recording


11 May 2022
Virtual session #2
Event organised by Policy Center for the New South (Rabat, Morocco)
Academic session: 15.00 GMT+1 | 16.00 CEST
Policy session: 16.30 GMT+1 | 17.30 CEST
Programme available here
Register here

Date tba
Event organised by International Insolvency Institute (USA)

Organisers:

 

With the support of:

European Stability Mechanism Allen Overy Cleary Gottlieb International Insolvency Institute