The school is governed by an Advisory Council, composed of institutional members (representatives of the main European institutions) and individual members (former institutional members), that meets on an annual basis.

Institutional Members

Individual Members

  • Vitor Constâncio

    Member of FBF Advisory Council

    President of the Board at ISEG

    Lisbon School of Economics and Management

  • Patrick Honohan

    Member of FBF Advisory Council

    Honorary Professor of Economics

    Trinity College Dublin

    Nonresident Senior Fellow

    Peterson Institute for International Economics

Back to top